TES webinar: Blendspaces to boost 21st century skills to your students!

bs-webinar-promo-ig-02 (1)

Using EdTech to Supercharge Student Inquiry and Multimedia Literacy SkillsMarch 14, 7pm EST | 6pm CST | 4pm PST

In the digital age, inquiry and problem-solving can span across a range of media and tools. For this reason, many educational standards, including the Common Core, emphasize the importance of being able to read, write, and interact across a range of media and platforms. This skill is often referred to as «transliteracy.»

This free webinar will address how edtech tools like Blendspace by TES can:

  • Help you and your students become more transliterate
  • Foster inquiry-based learning
  • Support standards-aligned approaches to 21st century learning

REGISTER HERE!

Σχολιάστε

Εισάγετε τα παρακάτω στοιχεία ή επιλέξτε ένα εικονίδιο για να συνδεθείτε:

Λογότυπο WordPress.com

Σχολιάζετε χρησιμοποιώντας τον λογαριασμό WordPress.com. Αποσύνδεση / Αλλαγή )

Φωτογραφία Twitter

Σχολιάζετε χρησιμοποιώντας τον λογαριασμό Twitter. Αποσύνδεση / Αλλαγή )

Φωτογραφία Facebook

Σχολιάζετε χρησιμοποιώντας τον λογαριασμό Facebook. Αποσύνδεση / Αλλαγή )

Φωτογραφία Google+

Σχολιάζετε χρησιμοποιώντας τον λογαριασμό Google+. Αποσύνδεση / Αλλαγή )

Σύνδεση με %s